Wait Sir  ! Don’t shoot !

I need to comb my tousled  hair,

And wash my stainy face.

Oh !There is a hole in my shoe too

Wait sir  ! I won’t be late ,

I am going to wear my father’s shoes,

They are as big as the  gracious sky

But they fit because I walk like him,

My grand mother told me once .

Have you ever flown a paper plane,Sir ?

There is a hole in my paper plane,

Like the hole in my father’s skull .

Wait Sir, don’t shoot !

There  on that lonely  hill ,

I saw a  flower  this morning,

Do you think my mother will forgive me for

My dishelved clothes?

I didn’t know you’re coming for me .

oh !  I found a flower for your mother  too!

You need to hurry up before  it fades

Sir ,why are your eyes full of tears  ?

Written by arabian roses

 

25-breathtaking-examples-of-conceptual-photography-for-inspiration-04

 

5 thoughts on “Don’t shoot!

Your comment is a treasured gift