Reader Appreciation Award !

Published June 7, 2012 by arabian roses

I love gifts especially  when they’re not beautifully wrapped because it shows that he  or she didn’t forget me though he or she was up to neck in work. It shows they do care.

A gift ,no matter how small it is ,no matter how simple it is, it remains a token of love and appreciation. Gifts unite people, we all ,no matter who we are ,no matter where we come from ,love gifts  because they bring smile to heart and make  a tear feel shy to stain a beautiful face . I opened my eyes this morning to find that a beautiful lady that I have never met before gave me an amazing gift that coloured my morning with happiness . I feel so happy because of her and flattered too ;her doing that is an indication I’m doing a good job here ,her name is soumya  ,she is the landlady of  soumyav , http://soumyav.wordpress.com/ . It’s an amazing land where love reigns , and hope and inspiring poems live.

I unwrapped my gift  ,I found that I was nominated for

I’m sO happy today .Awards are special gifts here  . To show my appreciation ,I have to work harder. Thank you soumya for enlightening my day  and my blog.

There are countless creative souls in blogging kingdom, many ,many of them.People here are amazing.They’re supportive, besides being inspirational and thus turning blogging into an amazing experience.

I would love to name 7 blogs that I enjoy reading them . Those are the following:

1-http://dragoneystory.wordpress.com/ The land lord of which is Andy. He is a multi-talented blogger.He’s a photographer,a poet, and a devoting father.Yep, you must have talent to be a goOd father ,and you are Andy.

2-http://quantumzen.wordpress.com/The landlord is Satprem33. He’s a great poet. Shakespeare would feel jealous of him if he was still alive.Maybe he will steal his poems too.

3-http://cutenosegrl.wordpress.com/ The landlady is Jodie .She is an amazing writer,her stories invade your soul that you become part of it.I felt like a ghost once,it’s a beautiful feeling.

4-http://othmanabdullah.wordpress.com/  .Bob is the landlord of this blog. I love this blog for its noble purpose ;showing  the beauty of Islam.

5-http://lynchs.wordpress.com/ . Sean has amazing way to play on th chords of life when weaving his poems. It’s a young blog but great in its thoughts .

6-http://poeticamend.wordpress.com/ .In this kingdom,you can find the most beautiful mind’s pearls, and soul’s whispers hidden in Chandan Mishra’s poems.

7-http://downwitharts.wordpress.com/ Christopher set his blog for a noble cause:to raise money to help the sick.He tries to fulfill that through his amazing poems .

My list is so so long,I wish I could mention all my favorite bloggers. I’ll seize another opportunity to do that inshaallah .

Sieze the gift and let it sprinkle joy into your day .

Happy blogging

Written by arabian roses.

11 comments on “Reader Appreciation Award !

  • Welcome my dear! and Iam really delighted and touched to read the words that you have written for me..They are more than any award for me… Few encouraging words motivate a lot…. Thanks for those… 🙂

  • Thank you! 🙂 You are to kind! You also deserve the award, I truly enjoy your poems, and the pictures you post are breathtaking. 🙂

  • Your comment is a treasured gift

        House Of Fiction

    ”،إننا بحاجة للقصص بقدر حاجتنا للطعام و الهواء والماء و النوم، القصص هي الطريقة التي من خلالها ننظم و نرتب الواقع.” بول أستر

    arabian roses'whispers

    - To overcome evil with good is good, to resist evil by evil is evil. Prophet Muhammed صلى الله عليه وسلم

    . نقطة

    نقطة ونبدأ من أول السطر.. حكاية جديدة... هكذا هي الحياة

    Lost in Translation

    An attempt to convey meanings through words, images and sounds

    Il mio giornale di bordo

    Il Vincitore è l'uomo che non ha rinunciato ai propri sogni.

    FaithRises

    "Discussions on faith and perseverance"

    Wind Against Current

    Thoughts on kayaking, science, and life

    Pete Armetta

    Flash Fiction, Poetry, Short Stories and Essays

    DEAR HUMAN

    These letters are written to remind you just how much you matter, just how important you are, and just how beautiful the gift of life as a human is.

    Laurie Works

    Intuitive Tarot Guidance

    HA's Place

    musings of a self-proclaimed weirdo

    Words4jp's Blog

    A Mind Ready to Explode!

    muags

    Just words

    velvetmedia

    Just another WordPress.com site

    Matt on Not-WordPress

    Stuff and things.

    1 One Poet 4 Man

    Who will write the Poetry that saves the world? Where Are The Poets For Man?

    NerdspireArts-by Sarah Hicker

    Inspire through passion and creativity

